Wine yeast temperature options

Because I live in Sunny California where it can stay quite warm for most of the year, I would like some recommendations concerning ,

1. what types of wines do best at higher temperature fermentation?
  2. What yeast brands do best in higher temperat6ure
  3. I have read some yeast charts that state what temperatures range and speed of fermentation are recommended…
    However, where I live, it can easily stay between 75 degrees - 85 degrees inside my house a good part of the year so I would like to start making some wine that would do best within those temperatures .

I apologize if I have not given you enough information but as I said, I am new to this
all recommendations , information will be very appreciated.
Wine buff

I’m far from an expert but the kit instructions with Wine Expert products that that you should be targeting mid-70’s for fermentation temperature so I don’t think you’re too restricted in what you can make. Seems that wine yeast isn’t nearly as temp sensitive as beer yeast and those temps are not at issue.

From what I’ve read ‘real’ wine makers might use different temperatures including fermenting white wines in the 60’s but their timelines are much different that wine from a kit. I’ve fermented wine from the mid-60’s up to the mid-70’s and other than the lower temps taking longer to ferment out I haven’t been able to tell a difference.

Kit wines are designed to ferment well at normal house temperatures, usually around 70F.