How often does eveyone brew?

Just curious cause it seems alot of people here always have something new either on tap or on deck.

Are you guys brewing weekly? Monthly? more that once a week?

I started brewing mainly because it looked fun and as an added bonus, cheaper in the long run. I am finding that my inventory is dwindling faster than my next batch is ready.

Probably about once a month. Maybe a little more

About every 2-3 weeks.

2~5 batches per month usually.

Since I started brewing again in December I’ve put together 5 batches… so 2-3 times a month.

2-4 batches per month

2-4 times a month. Sometimes more if I have a high demand time coming up and won’t be able to brew for a while. I try and keep 8 beers on tap.

I’m in the 2-4 batches a month category. I brew 2.5 or 4 gallon batches also, so I’m brewing less quantity. But January, I brewed 5 times, so that’s a record for me.

When I’m in the swing of things, 2 - 4 batches per month. Sometimes I’ll brew 4 weeks in a row to build up a supply.

It goes in waves depending on what life has in store. I like to try and get 1-2 brews in a month. Sometimes I can squeeze in a 3rd, but usually its the other way and a month goes by where I can’t find a day to brew. 1 to 2x a month keeps me happy and supplied with beer.
:cheers:

It depends for me, May through September I might brew 3 or 4 batches, I’m golfing and camping on the weekends. In October I start ramping up and by the end of November I’m brewing 3 to 4 times a month until about mid March.

:shock: jealous

I’ve always wished I could brew about twice a month. Occasionally it happens. But I think the overall average for me is one batch about every 2 months. I am going to try to brew every 5 or 6 weeks all year this year.