First All grain Help

Okay so I’ve been doing a partial mash for the past three years and have been wary of moving on to the all grain brewing but I’m gonna do it. My new years resolution is to start all grain brewing and I want to convert some of my receipes but have no idea how. If theres a program out there please let me know if not this is going to be my first one.
8 oz chocolate malt
8 oz 90 Caramil
1 lb Peated malt
1 oz coliander
2 oz Rose hips
1 oz dark oak cubes soaked in cherry liquor (dry hopped)
1 oz Colombus (60)
1 oz Phoenix (45)
1 oz Fuggle (0)
6 lbs light DME
2 lbs sucrose
My OG was 1.090 and used S33 dry packet of yeast only out of necessity but bottled at 1.012. I have fallen for this beer and really want to continue to tweak it with the all grain varieties.
Once again any help will be greatly appreciated.

I’m guessing you can sub 12 pounds of a base malt grain for the light DME. 2 row, pale ale malt, maybe Maris Otter. The rest can remain the same. Mash all the grains together, add the sugar in the boil. To be certain of the amount of base malt, find a calculator on line.

I know there’s a conversion factor for grain to extract and vice versa (and I’ve used it successfully before) but I don’t recall it off the top off my head. I have it in my beer brew notebook at home and will post it later tonight.

cheers.

I use the free q-brew software because I don’t need any water additions, etc, that the more complex software does. I guess I would just plug in your old recipes into q-brew, then try to match your IBU’s and OG subbing in all grain for the DME. The big factor will be the conversion efficiency and until you have a handle on that for your system, you probably won’t be getting things exact. I get around 80% efficiency, but a good starting point if you don’t know yours would be around 70%. q-brew allows you to input your efficiency in the “settings”.

BTW, 1.090 would require me to take a nap after one of those!