Bru'N'Water has me stumped... any experts in here?

I’ll admit that I am new to the product but I want to use it because I keep hearing people say that it gets them very close on pH and it takes away a lot of guesswork, etc. You get some very good predictability with it, as they say. So I made an amber lager last night and I had my BNW output ready to go. I’m going to include everything here in case someone sees where I went wrong… no point in being vague because it will lead to vagueness.