Whatcha think of this blend of apples for hard cider?

This is my first time making hard cider and I’m hoping it’ll be at the very least, good. I made a cider press from the Whizbang cider press plans and pressed out what seemed to be a ton of apples. In fact, it wasn’t a ton but the following juice weights of the varieties listed.

Approximately equal parts of Haraldson and Zestar apples=15 pounds
Dolgo crab apples (beautiful almost blood red juice!)=61 pounds
Centennial crab apples=55 pounds
2 smaller than Centennial apples that were mixed together (no idea on the names- one was larger than the dolgo’s but not by much with centennial appearance and the other was smaller like an ornamental variety)=19 pounds
A large crab apple variety or small regular apple variety with white flesh-again no name on that one-sorry. A tad sweeter than the centennial but not much and still with the tartness of them.=18 pounds

I blended them all in a brand new sanitized plastic trash can and then gave some away…it was a lot of juice and I went a little crazy picking apples.
Campden tableted the rest of the juice-6 gallons (I also added to this 1 pint jar of steamed ornamental apple juice-very bitter-) and the sg was 1.056, pectic enzymed, yeast nutriented and White Labs Pacific Ale pitched.
-----Hoping all of the above will make a tasty cider. Thoughts???

Also, I have a 3 gallon carboy with 9 pounds of steamed juiced wild plum juice (holy pectin!) and was then topped up with the remaining blend of aforementioned apple blend (without the ornamental apples that I did put in the 6 gal one) then campdenized. This had a sg of 1.060 and pectic enzyme added, yeast nutrient added and the yeast. White labs German Kolsch.
----Any thoughts on this one too???

I really wish I had the names of the other apples but the blended juice was amazing!

I would like any advice/thoughts on my blend/etc. I really appreciate it!