Lost brewing passion

Need help ASAP. I’ve been brewing for 9 -10 years but I haven’t brewed since Nov, and that batch got dumped due to multiple reasons. My mill broke, one of my burners crapped out, haven’t been to home brew club meeting in months and I’ve in general have just lost the desire to brew. I think some of the problem is stress from work, but I don’t think I can blame all of it on that (could be wrong). I’m sure others have hit a brewing wall, how does one break out of the funk and get re-inspired.
I did get a new mill for a great price, I had a friend possibly fix the burner but haven’t tested it yet so there isn’t really anything keeping me from brewing except myself.

Sometimes its good to take a break. I just got back into brewing regularly last year after a 6 or 7 yr hiatus. Part of my issue was moving due to my wife’s job and it took me 250 miles away from all of my brewing buddies with the old club. There are a couple of clubs in my new area but they just weren’t the same. I didn’t really feel like I fit in well with them. Then last year I started volunteering at a new local brewery and met some members of another club that I never really knew was here and started hanging out with them and that got the fires burning again so to speak. Although I never really broke ties with the old club because I would still visit them once a year for the big brewing competition in March, I think I finally found a new “home” here with a bunch of guys that brew beer for the same reasons that I brew beer.

I find that if my interest is slipping, two things help get me back on track: reading “Brew Like a Monk” (or some other great beer book) and/or walking down the beer aisle, checking prices ("$7.49 for a bomber of Shakespeare Stout?!? - I can make 12 gallons of that for the price of four bottles!").