Landshark recipie?

I had this posted in the General section and another user thought it may get better mileage here. I understand that I need to have the equipment for Lagering. No problem. Here is the orginal post.

Hello to everyone. First let me say that I am relatively new to home brewing. As of right now, I only have the equipment to do extract brewing.

I am a lover of many types of beer. IPAs, Porters, Stouts, micro brews and macro brews. I recently finished a Pete’s Wicked Ale kit that is a nice dark ale with a great taste.

I am looking to do a batch for the summer. I know many people love Corona, but for me I can’t do it. I really like the flavor and drinkability of Landshark. Does anyone have a recipie for something very similar to Landshark that can be converted to an extract kit? 5 gallon batch.

I know it is an A-B product and that alone will draw criticism from many. I get it, but people like what they like.

Any help is greatly appreciated.

Cheers!!

do you have the ability to lager?

I have the extra fridge, just need the temp control.