Keg Supply Vendors

Hello everyone, first I want to thank everyone for the awesome information that is easily found on these forums, it has been very helpful countless time. I have been brewing for about 2 years. First year was extract and this past year it has mainly been All Grain. With the switch to AG I started doing 10 gallon batches. Up until this point I have been bottling and that is starting to get quite monotonous.

I am looking to get my keg set up going now and I decided what better time then now with what I presume will be numerous holiday specials. I have been looking at Northern Brewer, Midwest and Keg Connection; does anyone have an opinion as far as which sells better products quality and or price? Has anyone had any negative experiences with any keg products mentioned from those stores? Would anyone recommend anywhere else?

Thank you all in advance for all your comments and thoughts!

:cheers:

[quote=“FowlBrew2106”]Hello everyone, first I want to thank everyone for the awesome information that is easily found on these forums, it has been very helpful countless time. I have been brewing for about 2 years. First year was extract and this past year it has mainly been All Grain. With the switch to AG I started doing 10 gallon batches. Up until this point I have been bottling and that is starting to get quite monotonous.

I am looking to get my keg set up going now and I decided what better time then now with what I presume will be numerous holiday specials. I have been looking at Northern Brewer, Midwest and Keg Connection; does anyone have an opinion as far as which sells better products quality and or price? Has anyone had any negative experiences with any keg products mentioned from those stores? Would anyone recommend anywhere else?

Thank you all in advance for all your comments and thoughts!

:cheers: [/quote]