How long does bottled brew keep for?

Once bottle conditioned how long will home brew keep for if stored at 65 degrees?

It depends on a lot of things: alc %, IBUs, sanitation, just to name a few.
Last year I had the final bottle of a brown ale almost exactly a year after bottling and it was great, but I stored it in the mid 40s.

my guess would be a year?

they shouldnt last long if they came out good.

It depends on the type of beer really. I’m no expert but I belive that a darker and/or stronger alcohol beer will tend to last longer without losing it’s good qualities. A barley wine or something like it can last years if stored properly and will actually not even reach it’s peak until a lot of time has passed. I generally drink beer that was bottled several months previous and it’s fine. The only exception would be the Bavarian Hefe that I made (extract). After about 2 months it tasted like crap. My buddy and my father, both home brewers, had the same issue with that beer only. I’m told that IPA’s should be drank while still green, but I haven’t noticed any off flavors in a several month old IPA although it became slightly less hoppy. I have a Sweet Stout and a Caribou Slobber that are approaching 1 year in the bottle. I actually saved only 1 bottle of each just to experiment with aging. I’ll probably crack them open when the warm weather results in bar-b-q ribs smoking on the smoker grill.