Critique an Imperial Stout recipe

I want to try a big stout, I’m not very experienced with creating my own but I looked at several recipes and tried to blend one together.

Any recommendations? Will there be too much body? (is there any good way to judge the body of a beer in Beersmith?)

I was trying to find a guide for recipe types and %'s of grains but didn’t really find anything. I’d like to try more to create my own versions but don’t have much knowledge on that yet. Any help or resources would be appreciated!

Style: Imperial Stout
TYPE: All Grain

Recipe Specifications

Batch Size: 5.50 gal
Boil Size: 6.96 gal
Estimated OG: 1.091 SG
Estimated Color: 56.7 SRM
Estimated IBU: 49.9 IBU
Brewhouse Efficiency: 68.00 %
Boil Time: 60 Minutes

Ingredients:

Amount Item Type % or IBU
14.00 lb Pale Malt, Maris Otter (3.0 SRM) Grain 70.00 %
1.00 lb Caramel/Crystal Malt - 60L (60.0 SRM) Grain 5.00 %
1.00 lb Barley, Flaked (1.7 SRM) Grain 5.00 %
1.00 lb Oats, Flaked (1.0 SRM) Grain 5.00 %
1.00 lb Black (Patent) Malt (500.0 SRM) Grain 5.00 %
1.00 lb Roasted Barley (300.0 SRM) Grain 5.00 %
0.50 lb Chocolate Malt (350.0 SRM) Grain 2.50 %
0.50 lb Brown Sugar, Dark (50.0 SRM) Sugar 2.50 %

2.00 oz Northern Brewer [8.50 %] (60 min) (FW) 46.0 IBU
0.50 oz Fuggles [4.50 %] (15 min) Hops 2.7 IBU
0.50 oz Fuggles [4.50 %] (5 min) Hops 1.1 IBU

1 Pkgs Irish Ale (Wyeast Labs #1084) with starter

Total Grain Weight: 19.50 lb

mash at 154*F

I think it looks pretty good. I would drop either the flaked barley or the flaked oats as I don;t think you need that much flaked grain. I’d drop the sugar, too. I expect an RIS to have a lot of body so I wouldn’t want to dry it out with sugar.

So maybe drop the oats and just keep 1lb flaked barley? Does the flaked barley/oats add mostly body and would the sugar help cancel that out?