Chocolate porter extract recipe

I’m new to formulating my own recipes, so I’m looking for feedback on this. I don’t want the chocolate to be overpowering, because I want to split this beer into a few different secondary fermenters and play around with other flavors I think would go well with the chocolate (chiles, maybe pomegranates, etc).
Anyway:

6 lbs light DME
Steeped:
1 lb pale chocolate malt
1/2 lb chocolate wheat malt
1/2 lb dark crystal malt

Hops
2 oz Kent Goldings (60 mins)
.5 oz Fuggles (10 mins)

And then some kind of British ale yeast, whatever my LHBS happens to have.

First time posting and really new to brewing, so be nice, but feedback is definitely appreciated.

Hey Perfectly. You get chocolate in porters with addition of Munich malt. Try this.
5.0 gallons (Full wort boil) – Extract with Grain recipe
OG 1.059, FG 1.015
30°SRM, 34 IBU, 5.7% ABV

6.0 lb. Light Liquid Malt Extract
1.0 lb. Maris Otter Pale Malt
1 lb. 2 oz. British Munich Malt 6°L
4 oz. British Black Patent Malt 525°L
10 oz. British Chocolate Malt 425°L
1 lb. 4 oz. British Crystal 55-60°L Malt
10 oz. Belgian Special B Malt
12 oz. Belgian Biscuit Malt
1.25 oz. Northern Brewer (flowers, 8.0% AA) boiled 60 min.
1.0 oz. Goldings (flowers, 5.7% AA) boiled 1 min.
Safale-05 Ale yeast, Wyeast 1056 Chico Ale or Wyeast 1028 London Ale Yeast - I suggest you keep it on the British side and use the 1028 liquid yeast.