Stuck Fermentation with Extract Brew Help-

Hello, I’m pretty new to brewing and just brewed my 4th extract brew a few weeks ago. I brewed a porter using some pieced-together ingredients from some recipes I’ve seen on NB. I added an extra 3lbs of LME to boost the ABV but maintaining some body to it–so its more of an imperial porter, I suppose. I had an OG of 1.074. I used wyeast 1450 - Denny’s Favorite Yeast - pitched it at 70 degrees and shook bucket for several minutes to aerate. It was then placed in basement with ambient temp of 64. I realize in hindsight that I should have used a starter or pitched multiple packets of yeast.
After a little over 2 weeks, i took a reading with hydrometer and gravity was at 1.026. I swirled the fermenter bucket around and was careful not to slosh it and brought it upstairs to second floor with a 70 ambient temp. Checked gravity again 4 days later and still at 1.026. Let it sit another week and no change.
My original plan was to move this over to a secondary and add some toasted coconut and then eventually transfer to a keg. Now I’m stuck and not sure what to do at this point. Should I use some nutrients and/or some dry yeast to see if I can some yeast to finish the job? I just worry about too much exposure to oxygen and also any negative effect on taste. Should I just proceed with my original plan and move to secondary and add the coconut and be done? Any help is appreciated. Hoping to be able to salvage this. Thanks!

It could be done depending upon the ingredients. Did your recipe contain a high percentage of low or
or other unfermentables?

I used Briess Dark LME; Briess Amber LME; and 1lb of Golden Light DME; My steeping grains were 1.25lbs Chocolate; and .75lbs Muntons Caramel 60L.