Trying to plan some brew days... advice?

I may have jumped the gun just a little here since I’m still fairly new to home brewing and I already decided to piece together some of my own recipes…

Last week I threw together an order for supplies from NB since they had a free extract kit deal. Now that I’m waiting on the order to arrive I’m starting to think that I probably should have asked questions first. And I’m trying to decide on exactly how I should plot out my brew days.

Right now I have a small stockpile of beer. My first brew, a Chocolate Milk Stout (kit), is virtually gone, I just have the couple bottles I set aside to see how they’d taste a few months after brewing. My second brew, Dry Irish Stout that I added kiln coffee steeping grain to, I have most of it left but it really could use some more aging. My third brew, Dry Irish Stout that I put a little shot of lactose to and some sugar, came out pretty nice and I have a case and a half left. Fourth brew, English Brown Ale (kit), is a week in the bottle now.

But now I’m jumping in with both feet. There are two extract kits coming with my order - Nut Brown Ale and Rebel Rye Porter (I didn’t get any yeast with either kit). I also ordered some grains, hops and yeast to do three 2.5 gallon BIAB batches… And that’s where I’m not sure if I’ve thought this out right comes into play.

I’ll take any thoughts and opinions on this all. I was thinking of doing the BIAB amber first, then use some slurry for the BIAB IPA. Also thought about doing the nut brown first and use the 1056 yeast, pitch the slurry in the IPA. Do the BIAB amber and use the 3787 yeast and pitch the slurry in the BIAB Trappist. Maybe I’ve lost my mind…

BIAB #1: Attempt to produce an American Amber Ale: