Those pint glasses

Well at one point I thought it would be neat to collect pint glasses. This was before I started brewing. After starting I’ve realized there are way nicer glasses to drink beer out of. Don’t get me wrong pint glasses still serve a purpose but I don’t need more than a few.

I don’t know what I should do with the extras. If I box them up they will end up sitting there. Selling them doesn’t seem worth it.

My wife and I are going to declutter the house before Christmas so I’m trying to think of things I don’t need before she tries to make me downsize my brew area.

Always charity. Maybe gifts for beer friends.

Noob has it… Bottle up some brews, throw in a glass… See, the cardboard boxes she saves can hold the brew and a glass… Wrapped in the handy mans secret gift wrap… Duct tape!! Your welcome! :grin: Sneezles61

2 Likes

What about Growlers?
I think I have have about 20.

Why fill one up when you can purchase the same in cans for less…
There was a time when they were very popular.

&:wink:

Chuck em

1 Like

I have a Stainless growler… The only thing that sucks about it, you can’t see as you fill it…
Yeah, the back of the wifes buggy has 6 rolling around… The Jeep has 6 also… A couple in my Pick up… The coat closet can only hold a couple coats… The worst part… 10 bucks a jug!! How many sacks of Barley? :fearful: Sneezles61

1 Like

Bury them in the backyard as deep as possible. In the future what ever species of archeologists evolves from cockroaches will be able to write a research paper on them and possibly get tenure.

3 Likes

Me love growlers. Time to fill up some tomorow got a bday. To go to

Organize fund raiser. They buy a pint. And the keep the glass

1 Like