Recipe guess from the description

I was at the MN state fair and I had my first taste of Indeeds Day Tripper Pale Ale and fell in love. Well of course I want to be able to brew a beer exactly like this. Low alcohol content and super flavors. The aroma was amazing and super piney, whitish head and super clean and crisp. And when I say piney I mean it smelled like a pine tree or blue spruce, smelled SOOOOO good.

With this description from their website and what I’m told is an IBU of 45 give me your best guess at a recipe. I’m in the process of going to AG and still learning tastes so I’m not very good at this yet. I may have to try to make this my first AG batch ever to see what I come out with.

The only guess I have so far is about 12lbs of grain and some of that 2 two row and 8 ounces of hops. With that low of an IBU I’m guessing most of the hopping is drop hop for aroma and I did read it might be double dry hopped. No guess on yeast. I know right, not much of a guess…

Style: Pale Ale
Description: Regionally grown American pale malt is blended with rich European malts to produce a lighter bodied beer, bright in color, with a taut white head that keeps track of time as you sip. Then there are the hops – four pounds per barrel to be exact. Willamettes, Cascades, CTZ and Summits give this brew a citrus punch and spicy character that greets you in the nose and embraces your mouth with a clean, crisp bitterness. (ABV 5.4%)