Off-flavor and little to no head?

So I’m still fairly new to brewing (probably brewed 5 or 6 extract batches now).

Two things I’ve encountered on just about all my batches so far is:

1.) An overly sweet and bready flavor. Not sure if I need to do a better job of regulating temperature during fermentation? Perhaps reduce the amount of priming sugar I’m using? Let it sit in the primary for a week longer or so?

2.) Little to no head. I’m getting okay carbonation, but the head dissipates pretty quickly. Any suggestions as to what I might be doing wrong or what can alleviate this?

Any thoughts?

Here’s some details on my recipe, steps, and fermentation process for my latest batch, but again - I get this in just about all my brews. I’ve also since realized that not any and all grains can be used for steeping. Is it possible I’m getting certain off flavors from that bone-head amateur mistake of mine (that I will correct obviously…)?

It’s a shame, because the recipe below creates a damn, good looking beer. I’ll let it condition for another week and hope that some of the sweetness dies down.

Style: Saison
Original Gravity: ~1.055
Final Gravity: ~1.016

Boil Time: 60 min
Batch Size: 5 gallons (fermenter volume)
Boil Size: 3 gallons

STEEPING GRAINS:
0.25 lb - American - Caramel / Crystal 10L (2.9%)
0.5 lb - Belgian - Biscuit (5.7%)

FERMENTABLES:
4 lb - Liquid Malt Extract - Light
2 lb - Liquid Malt Extract - Light - (late addition; about 10 minutes left in boil)
1 lb - Dry Malt Extract - Light - (late addition; about 10 minutes left in boil)

HOPS:
2 oz - Czech Saaz (Pellet) – Boil for 60 min
1 oz - Styrian Golding(Pellet) – Boil for 30 min
1 oz - Nelson Sauvin (Pellet) – Boil for 10 min

OTHER INGREDIENTS:
1 oz - Sweet Orange Peel, Time: 5 min

YEAST:
White Labs - Belgian Saison I Yeast WLP565
Fermentation Temp: 75 F

OTHER NOTES:
Rack to secondary after 1 week in primary. Bottle exactly 2 weeks after initial brew day. Condition in bottle for 2 weeks.