Northwind. Please help

I was at Two brother tap house and asked about the hops they use in Northwind, its their Stout. They came back and handed me a copy of the recipe. Me being an idiot looked at the recipe, then looked at the bartender, looked at the recipe, gave him a hug, said thank you and then ran away. Yes I did pay my bill. I need help. I am new to brewing and this is the recipe.
77% 2 row base malt
5.7% caramunich malt
3.7 % Roasted barley malt
3.4 % Oats
2.9% carahell malt
1.8% black malt
1.8% chocolate malt

hops
75 min with Northern Brewer 38.5 ibu
12 min with Golding 5.6 ibu

Mash 155F
Boil 90 min

starting gravity 1.092
final gravity 1.022

add .8% dextrose to boil.

they said this was for 5 gallons.
HOw many pounds of grain is this? please please please help.

I’ll assume you are an extract brewer?

1st we have to convert % to lbs. Then grain to extract.

You would need to know how much grain it take to get to 1.090 gravity. As an example you might need 20lb for a 5 gallon batch. So you take each % from the 20lbs.

Then we convert the base malt to extract.

Or monkey with some brewing software that show the %.

Give me a few minutes to work in BeerTools.

This is where brewing software really comes in handy. Here’s how I would do this in Brewer’s Friend:

Enter all the ingredients with a weight equal to the percentage listed (i.e., 77 pounds of 2 row, 5.7 lb caramunich, etc.). Once all the fermentables are added, adjust the batch size until you get the calculated OG to be 1.092. Once you find this, use the “Scale” feature to scale the recipe back down to your desired batch size (5 gallons in your case).

Once you have your grain bill and batch size figured out, you would just play with the amounts of hops at each addition to match the IBU’s you want.

Because of the high gravity, I used 65% efficiency. Adjust for your unique system if doing AG. The LME/DME are fine for extract and the specialty grains should not need adjusting.