I think I messed up OG measuring

Hey

I am new to this brewing thing and I just got my first must done earlier today.

According to hydrometer OG was 1.075. But I think that the sugar was not mixed well enough. How can I calculate OG after it’s already bubbling?

I have following stuff:

4 litre jar
1 litre apple juice sugar 9.3g /100ml
0.37 litre blueberry juice sugar 8,4g/100ml
500g brown sugar
570g honey
230g white sugar
Rest of the space filled with water

I tried to use some sites but I got confused because I’m not so sharp with this

Thanks

First, welcome! This is a fun hobby, should you stick with it, then these math problems become easier… So with that out of the way, I don’t know what the potential for your starting gravity with hunting down possible gravities…
The first ingredient… Apple juice, 1 litre, THEN ADDED sugar at the rate of 9.3 to each 100 ml?
Sneezles61

Both juices are just with natural sugars from the fruits themselves. But I thought it would be a good thing mention all sugars I know there is Nothing added in the juices… Except Apple juice had ascorbate.

And, thank you for being so nice and welcoming. This seems to be a very nice hobby. I just hope I don’t mess this up.

Welcome to the fun hobby. What. Should be the orginal og of your recipy. If you think to high. You can dilute with water. Brewers friend. Has some easy to use. Calculators. Or just. After active fermenting. Take several. Gravity. Reading. Over several days. And take. A taste. Sample. If reading the same. Your. Brew ready. Let it stand longer to condition. Or transfer to secondary. If you plan to dry hop. Dont get confused about using. Beer formulas. It get much easier. Over time. And dont over think. But most of all when in doubt. Ask questions. And read books.