Help Me Fix My F Up

I am going to rescue this batch I swear!

PROBLEM #1: Super high original gravity of 1.10 when I was aiming for 1.086.

I am brewing a DFH Midas Touch clone in Tenerife. Recipe calls for malt extract, honey, hops, saffron and 3 days into fermentation the addition of grape juice concentrate. All these can be sourced locally and I am a big fan of this beer.

I am not new to fermentation but I am new to using Beersmith brewing software. After finishing my brew day I noticed there is a difference in calculating amount of ingredients between extract brew vs all grain brews. I adjusted the original recipe from the brewmasters book, which called for malt extract, for all grain. The software suggested to use like 20 lbs of barley but I chose to go with 11 lbs and double the honey to reach the 8.0 ABV. This was in extract mode. When I changed it to all grain or partial the values of ingredients were all different. WHAT???

So I end up with a beer that may turn to 15% ABV instead of the desired 8%. I did not add more more hops during brew but I did add a handful of sweat leaf leaf, which I think will work in my favor to increase bittering.

Which brings me to PROBLEM #2 - I used Safale US 05 yeast, and I don´t think it can handle all the sugars. I am in no rush to drink this beer so I am considering secondary fermentation and adding a high gravity yeast (based on suggestions by the community). What if I did secondary and pitched fresh US 05?

NOTES: