BeerSmith

Thought I would share…Good Customer Service! Great Product!

Message: Although I do love your product is there anyway I can get the $19.95 price since I just bought it yesterday?

Thanks,

Brad Smith beersmith@beersmith.com
12:56 PM (11 minutes ago)

to me
You bet - just send me your paypal address (should be an email) and I’ll transfer the difference back.

Cheers!

Brad Smith

Learn more about home brewing from my new book, blog and podcast!
Follow BeerSmith on Twitter and Facebook
On 5/23/2013 12:55 PM,

I am a big fan of Beersmith (2.0). I love all of the customization it allows.

Good to know they have good customer service as well.

one more request, is for PC users maybe getting a discount or just including the mobile apps that I see coming from them?

I would love to craft recipes on my PC, then be able to stand my tablet near my working area for reference.

I just bought BeerSmith 2 and have no clue how to use it. I’m not good with computers. After I down loaded it, it would not work. I had a problem with my PC. Something to do with Safari, I don’t know what the repair man was explaining. He said he removed it and it should work fine. Since I had it fixed I have not had the time to sit down and try to figure it out. Is there a customer service at BeerSmith that can walk me through getting started with the program? Any help is appreciated big time.
Brad

Bier, you might be able to email Brad some specific questions. I have emailed him for some things and he responded, seems like a good guy.

One nice thing is that you can sit down, play with Beersmith 2, and get it all figured out. Just got to get the time, Bier!

[quote=“Loopie Beer”]Bier, you might be able to email Brad some specific questions. I have emailed him for some things and he responded, seems like a good guy.

One nice thing is that you can sit down, play with Beersmith 2, and get it all figured out. Just got to get the time, Bier![/quote]