APA recipe advice

I am still a noob, 9 brew under my belt and last 3 all grain. I am just starting to try and make my own recipes. I was wondering if anyone could give some advice on this recipe as to whether it is ok or if there are any major problems with it. Looking for a moderately hoppy average ABV APA with good hop taste but not as citrusy as an all cascade APA.
Thanks in advance.

Batch Size: 5.50 gal Style: American Pale Ale
Boil Size: 7.24 gal
Color: 6.8
Bitterness: 41.8 IBUs Boil Time: 60 min
Est OG: 1.056 (13.7° P) Mash Profile: Single Infusion, Medium Body, Batch Sparge
Est FG: 1.013 SG (3.3° P) Fermentation: Ale, Two Stage
ABV: 5.6%

10 lbs 8.0 oz Pale Malt (2 Row) US (2.0 SRM) Grain 1
8.0 oz Victory Malt (25.0 SRM) Grain 2
8.0 oz Caramel/Crystal Malt - 40L (40.0 SRM) Grain 3
0.6 oz Magnum [14.0%] - Boil 60 min Hops 4
1 Whirlfloc Tablet (Boil 15 min) Misc 5
0.5 oz Columbus (Tomahawk) [14.0%] - Boil 12 min Hops 6
0.5 oz Cascade [5.5%] - Boil 12 min Hops 7
0.5 oz Cascade [5.5%] - Boil 0 min Hops 8
0.5 oz Columbus (Tomahawk) [14.0%] - Boil 0 min Hops 9
1 pkgs American Ale II

First off, I like the hops that you chose and feel they work great with each other.

What I like to do is use lesser amounts and spread the additions out. For example:

.25 oz Columbus FW
.60 oz Magnum 60 mins
.25 oz Columbus 10 mins
.25 oz Cascade 8 mins
.25 oz Columbus 6 mins
.25 oz Cascade 4 mins
.25 oz Cascade 2 mins
.25 oz Columbus flameout
.25 oz Cascade flameout

I like to do it that way because every minute that those hops boil is wasted aroma. I noticed that you didn’t mention any dry hops? Any reason why? I would suggest at least .5 oz of each variety used.

Thanks . As for dry hopping, haven’t really done much of it and didn’t know if it was really needed if I used the flameout additions…but it sounds like it would be a good idea?